Faculty

alfano-c250
Candice A. Alfano, Ph.D. 

Associate Professor

Director of the Sleep and Anxiety Center for Kids

Clinical Psychology

713-713-8611

ude.h1498504349u@ona1498504349flaac1498504349

 barr
Christopher Barr, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor

TIMES

832-842-7026

chris.barr@times.uh.edu

 
Julia Benoit, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor

Optometry

832-842-7014

julia.benoit@times.uh.edu

 bunta
Ferenc Bunta, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Communication Disorders

713-743-2892

fbunta@uh.edu

 Carlson
Coleen Carlson, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor

TIMES

832-842-7037

Coleen.Carlson@times.uh.edu

 pcirino150
Paul Cirino, Ph.D

.Associate Professor

TIMES

832-842-2002

Paul.Cirino@times.uh.edu

 
Kevin Davidson, Ph.D.

Research Associate Professor

TIMES

832-842-7050

Kevin.Davidson@times.uh.edu

 jfletcher150
Jack Fletcher, Ph.D.

Professor

TIMES

832-842-2004

Jack.Fletcher@times.uh.edu

 dfrancis150
David Francis, Ph.D.

Director, Professor

TIMES

832-842-7036

Dfrancis@uh.edu

 gallagher-m
Matthew Gallagher, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Psychology

713-743-4863

matthew.gallagher@times.uh.edu

 Grigorenko.main_
Elena Grigorenko, Ph.D.

Professor

Psychology

713-743-0595

elena.grigorenko@times.uh.edu

 
Colin Haile, Ph.D.

Research Associate Professor

cnhaile@uh.edu

 jhannay150
 H. Julia Hannay, Ph.D.

Professor

Clinical Psychology

713-668-6936

jhannay@uh.edu

 
Catherine Horn, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Educational Psychology

713-743-5032

ude.h1498504349u@2nr1498504349ohlc1498504349

 ince
Nuri F. Ince, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Biomedical Engineering

832-842-8887

nfince@uh.edu

 Lennart Johnsson
 Lennart Johnsson, Ph.D.

Professor

Computer Science

713-743-3371

ude.h1498504349u@nos1498504349snhoj1498504349l1498504349

kakadiaris-ioannis
 Ioannis Kakadiaris, Ph.D.

Professor

Computer Science

713-743-1255

ioannisk@uh.edu

kosten-t
Therese a. Kosten, Ph.D.

Professor

Psychology

713-743-3725

takosten@uh.edu

 
Paulina Kulesz, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor

Psychology

ude.h1498504349u.sem1498504349it@zs1498504349eluK.1498504349anilu1498504349aP1498504349

 

lleasure250
 J. Leigh Leasure, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Psychology

jlleasure@uh.edu

713-743-8616

 tmcintyre150
 Teresa McIntyre, Ph.D.

Research Professor

TIMES

832-842-7032

Teresa.McIntyre@times.uh.edu

 pmehta150
Paras Mehta, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Psychology

713-592-5984

Paras.Mehta@times.uh.edu

 
Jeremy Miciak, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor

TIMES

832-842-2044

Jeremy.Miciak@times.uh.edu

 omurtag
Ahmet Omurtag, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Biomedical Engineering

713-743-4484

aomurtag@uh.edu

 pavlidis-ioannis
 Ioannis Pavlidis, Ph.D.

Professor

Computer Science

713-743-0101

ude.h1498504349u@sid1498504349ilvap1498504349i1498504349

 
Michael Rea, Ph.D.

Professor

Biology and Biochemistry

713-743-2682

mrea@uh.edu

 
Shaefali Rodgers, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor

Psychology

713-743-0301

shaefali.rodgers@times.uh.edu

 Ioanna_web
 Ioanna Semendeferi, Ph.D.

Instructional and Research Associate Professor

Department of Physics

713-743-3544

ude.h1498504349u@ire1498504349fedne1498504349mesi1498504349

Website: www.dearscientists.org

 csharp150
Carla Sharp, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Psychology

713-743-8612

ude.h1498504349u@pra1498504349hsc1498504349

 
Lynne Steinberg, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Psychology

713-743-8127

ude.h1498504349u@gre1498504349bniet1498504349sl1498504349

 pat taylor
Pat Taylor, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor

TIMES

832-842-2001

Pat.Taylor@times.uh.edu

 tolar small
 Tammy Tolar, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Educational Psychology

713-743-4945

tammy.tolar@times.uh.edu

AndresViana
 Andres G. Viana, Ph.D.

andres.viana@times.uh.edu

Psychology

832-842-0234

 vilalta
Ricardo Vilalta, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Computer Science

713-743-3614

rvilalta@uh.edu

ziburkus
Jokūbas Žiburkus , Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Biology and Biochemistry

713-743-0659

jziburkus@uh.edu