Directory

Name

Phone Number

Email Address

Department/Affiliation

Faculty

Ahmed, Syed 832-842-7030   AMI
Ahmed, Yusra 832-842-7030 yusra.ahmed@times.uh.edu Psychology
Alastuey, Lisa     TORC
Amritkar, Amit 713-743-7547 aramritk@central.uh.edu CACDS
Akay, Metin 832-842-8860 makay@uh.edu Biomedical Engineering
Alfano, Candice 713-743-8611 caalfano@uh.edu Psychology
Barr, Chris 832-842-7026 chris.barr@times.uh.edu Psychology
Benoit, Julia 832-842-7014 julia.benoit@times.uh.edu Optometry
Bick, Johanna 713-743-1058 jrbick@uh.edu Psychology
Bode, Sharon     TORC
Bunta, Ferenc 713-743-2892 fbunta@uh.edu Communication Disorders
Carlson, Coleen 832-842-7037 coleen.carlson@times.uh.edu Psychology
Castilla-Earls, Anny 713-743-0488 annycastilla@uh.edu Communication Disorders
Cirino, Paul 832-842-2002 paul.cirino@times.uh.edu Psychology
Clarke, Mark     TORC
Davidson, Kevin 832-842-7050 kevin.davidson@times.uh.edu Psychology
Dempsey, Allison     TORC
Ebalunode, Jerry 713-743-1755 jebalunode@uh.edu CACDS
Fletcher, Jack 832-842-2004 jack.fletcher@times.uh.edu Psychology
Fox, Donald     TORC
Francis, David 832-842-7036 dfrancis@uh.edu Psychology
Francis, Joseph   jtfrancis@uh.edu Biomedical Engineering
Gallagher, Matthew 713-743-4863 matthew.gallagher@times.uh.edu Psychology
Ghose, Romi     TORC
Grigorenko, Elena 713-743-0595 elena.grigorenko@times.uh.edu Psychology
Guillen Rondon, Pablo 713-743-3557 pgrondon@uh.edu CACDS
Haile, Colin 713-743-0310 cnhaile@uh.edu Psychology
Hamilton, Marc 713-743-1183 mhamilton7@uh.edu TORC
Hein, Sascha 203-957-6750 sdhein@central.uh.edu Education
Hernandez, Daphne     TORC
Horn, Catherine 713-743-5032 chorn@central.uh.edu Psychology
Huarte-Espinosa, Martin 713-743-6337 mhuartee@central.uh.edu CACDS
Ince, Nuri 832-842-8887 nfince@uh.edu Biomedical Engineering
Johnsson, Lennart 713-743-3371 ljohnsson@uh.edu Computer Science
Kao, Dennis     TORC
Kakadiaris, Ioannis 713-743-1255 ikakadia@central.uh.edu Computer Science
Konstantinidis, Ioannis 832-512-0348 ioannis@konstantinidis.info Computer Science
Kornilov, Sergey    sergey.kornilov@times.uh.edu Psychology
Kosten, Therese 713-743-3725 takosten@uh.edu Psychology
Kulesz, Paulina 832-842-7003 Paulina.Kulesz@times.uh.edu Psychology
Laughlin, Mitzi     TORC
Layne, Charles     TORC
Leasure, J. Leigh 713-743-8616 jlleasure@uh.edu Psychology
Ledoux, Tracey     TORC
Lindner, Peggy 713-743-4581 plindner@uh.edu CACDS
Lu, Qian     TORC
Lowder, Thomas     TORC
Markofski, Melissa     TORC
McIntyre, Teresa 832-842-7025 teresa.mcintyre@times.uh.edu Psychology
Mehta, Paras 713-743-8554 paras.mehta@times.uh.edu Psychology
Miciak, Jeremy 832-842-2044 jrmiciak@uh.edu Psychology
Naumova, Oxana   onaumova@uh.edu Psychology
Nosek, Margaret     TORC
O’Connor, Dan     HHP
O’Connor, Teresia     TORC
Paloski, William     TORC
Pavlidis, Ioannis 713-743-0101 ipavlidi@central.uh.edu Computer Science
Price, Dan     TORC
Prosperetti, Andrea 713-743-5864 aprosper@central.uh.edu CACDS
Rea, Michael 713-743-2682 mrea@uh.edu Biology
Reitzel, Lorraine     TORC
Robinson-Whelen, Susan     TORC
Rodgers, Shaefali 713-743-0301 shaefali.rodgers@times.uh.edu Psychology
Santi, Kristi 713-743-6141 klsanti@uh.edu Education
Selvamanickam, Venkat     AMI
Semendeferi, Ioanna 713-743-3544 isemendeferi@uh.edu Physics
Sharp, Carla 713-743-8612 csharp@uh.edu Psychology
Simpson, Richard 713-743-9270 rjsimpson@uh.edu TORC
Steinberg, Lynne 713-743-8127 lsteinberg@uh.edu Psychology
Taylor, Pat 832-842-2001 pat.taylor@times.uh.edu Psychology
Tejada-Simon, MariVi 713-743-7835 mvtejada-simon@uh.edu Pharmacy 
Thomas, Deborah     TORC
Tolar, Tammy 832-842-2018 tammy.tolar@times.uh.edu Education
Viana, Andres 832-842-0234 andres.viana@times.uh.edu Psychology
Vilalta, Ricardo 713-743-3614 rvilalta@uh.edu CACDS
Zhang, Yingchun 713-743-6127 yzhang94@uh.edu Biomedical Engineering
Ziburkus, Jokubas 713-743-0659 jziburkus@uh.edu Biology
Zderic, Ted  713-743-1183 twzderic@uh.edu TORC
Zhu, Ling     TORC

Research Financial Administration (www.rfa.times.uh.edu)

Alexander, Jeremy 832-842-7004 jeremy@times.uh.edu  
Anderson, Martin 832-842-7028 martin@times.uh.edu  
Duong, Minh 832-842-7023 minh@times.uh.edu  
Geesey, Susan 713-743-1785 smgeesey@uh.edu  
Gil, Bertha  832-842-7018 bertha.gil@times.uh.edu  
Hernandez, Virginia 713-743-0903 virginia.hernandez@times.uh.edu  
Hoffman, Michele  832-842-7032 michele.hoffman@times.uh.edu  
Knotts, Andrew 713-743-3610 ajknotts@central.uh.edu  
Nisar, Fauzia  832-842-2005 fauzia.nisar@times.uh.edu  
Evans, Sabrina 832-842-7000 sabrina.evans@times.uh.edu  
Roper, Whitney 713-743-3814 whitney.roper@times.uh.edu  
Vargas, Adilia  832-842-7057 adilia.vargas@times.uh.edu  
Winoske, Kevin 713-743-6809 kjwinoske@uh.edu  

Conference Rooms

Conference Room 302 713-743-7309 ConferenceRoom302@times.uh.edu  
Conference Room 350 832-842-7011 | 713-743-7285 ConferenceRoom350@times.uh.edu  
Conference Room 352 713-743-7298 ConferenceRoom352@times.uh.edu  
Printing/Scanning Room 832-842-7029